Skip to main content

Successfully we had our first committee meeting for 2018 and have selected Core Team Members and other Teams.

Core Committee Collection Committee Sports Committee Nidhi Committee Religious Committee
President – Rajesh Kadel Sanjay Kadel Ritesh Dewal Mahesh Kadel Pooja Khajwania
Vice President – Sanjay Kadel Mahesh Kadel Deepak Aasat Kailash Khajwania Harsha Varma
Secretary – Mahesh Kadel Kishan Gopal Kadel Chetan Varma Kishan Gopal Kadel Simran Varma
Joint Secretary – Meetu Sahadev Rajesh Kadel Neelam Kadel Bharat Varma Reshma Kadel
Treasurer – Kushal Varma Shyam Sundar Kulthiya Preeti Kadel Sonia Kadel
Joint Treasurer – Manoj Varma Shraddha Sahadev Pooja Khajwania Sanjay Soni
Advisory – Kishan Gopal Kadel Prashanth Soni Reshma Kadel Chetan Varma
Advisory – Prashanth Soni Kamal Kishore Kadel Deepak Soni Chandra Prakash Kadel
Advisory – Reshma Kadel Harsha Varma Rampal Khajwania Ramesh Soni
Sanjay Kadel
Pawan Kumar Dewal
Preethi Kadel
Madhu Soni


IT & Branding Committee Event Organizing Committee Development Committee Infrastructure
Rinku Kadel Harsha Varma Prashanth Soni Kishan Gopal Kadel
Sonia Kadel Simran Varma Meethu Sahadev Rajesh Kadel
Neelam Kadel Kushal Varma Reshma Kadel Mahesh Kadel
Shraddha Sahadev Manoj Varma Rinku Kadel Sanjay Kadel
Simran Varma Rajesh Kadel Sonia Kadel Bharat Varma
Anjali Soni Sanjay Kadel Sanjay Kadel
Mahesh Kadel Ramesh Dewal
Pooja Khajwania Kishan Gopal Kadel
Madhu Soni Bharat Varma
Anjali Soni Anjali Soni
Meethu Soni Kishan Dewal
Neelam Kadel Pooja Khajwania
Dimple Kadel
Bharat Varma
Pradeep Soni


Jai Ajmeed.
While wishing God for everyone's well-being, we are very happy to inform you that Deepawali Sneha Milan will be organized on 07/11/2021 and the election process will also be done in this event. Therefore, whoever wants to come forward to serve the society by taking over the office of Samaj, please inform your name and contact number by date 20.10.2021 to Rajesh kadel-98410 63118 or Mahesh Kadel 9840134000.

Elections will be held for the following post

1 President
2 Vice President
3 Secretary

If interested or have any questions send us a mail at